Privacy Policy - GDPR

PRIVACY DECLARATION 

Progimpex (Promotional Gadgets Import & Export) Comm.V. , located at Belliardstraat 40, 1040 Brussels, is responsible for the processing of personal data as shown in this privacy statement.

Contact details: www.progimpex.be - www.plucheknuffelsmaken.be 
Belliarstraat 40 At 1040 Brussels - info@progimpex.be  

You can reach the Progimpex Data Protection Officer via info@progimpex.be or at the address Belliardstraat 40, 1040 Brussels.

Personal data that we process:
Progimpex processes your personal data because you use our services and / or because you provide this information to us yourself.

Below you will find an overview of the personal data that we process:

  • After order for production of plush cuddly toys or kids merchandise:
     - Company details
    - First and last name
    - Address data
    - Telephone number
    - E-mail address
  • After requesting a quotation and / or information:
    - Company details
    - First and last name
    - Address data
    - Telephone number
    - E-mail address
    - Website
  • After signing up for the newsletter:
    - First and last name
    - E-mail address

Special and / or sensitive personal data that we process:
Our website and / or service does not intend to collect data about website visitors under the age of 16. Unless they have permission from their parents or guardian. However, we cannot check whether a visitor is older than 16. We therefore advise parents to be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data about children from being collected without parental consent. If you are convinced that we have collected personal information about a minor without this permission, please contact us at info@progimpex.be , we will delete this information.

For what purpose and on what basis do we process personal data Progimpex processes your personal data for the following purposes:

  • Sending the newsletter
  • Also processes personal data if we are legally obliged to do so
  • such as information that we need for our tax return and VAT return.

Automated decision-making
Progimpex does not make decisions based on automated processing on matters that can have (significant) consequences for people. These are decisions taken by computer programs or systems, without involving a person (for example, a Progimpex employee).

How long do we keep personal data
Progimpex stores your personal data to realize the purposes for which your data is collected. We use the following retention periods for the following (categories) of personal data.

  • As long as the execution of the assignment continues
     - Company details
     - First and last name
     - Address data
     - Telephone number
    - E-mail address
  • If the assignment was given as long as it is necessary for, for example, Tax return, VAT return and other legal corporate obligations (According to accounting legislation, there is a retention obligation of 7 years):
    - First and last name
    - Company Name
    - Address data
    - Telephone number - E-mail address
    - Website
  • As long as you are registered for the newsletter: - First and last name
    - E-mail address

Your data is stored in Wings. More information about data security by Wings can be found here:
http://www.wings.be/wings-en-gdpr-wetgeving/

If you place a request for quotation with us, your data will be stored in Pandadoc. More information about data security by Pandadoc can be found here:
https://www.pandadoc.com/privacy-policy/

If you sign up for our newsletter, the information in the form, including your e-mail address, will be sent to Mailchimp, which will handle your information carefully and will not share it with third parties. Mailchimp's privacy statement is here (https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ ) to find.

Even if you contact us in any other way, we will not share your email address with third parties.

As soon as you unsubscribe from the newsletter, or unsubscribe as a customer by e-mail, your data will be removed from our database.

Sharing of personal data with third parties
Progimpex only provides to third parties and only if this is necessary for the execution of our agreement with you or to comply with a legal obligation.

Cookies
Cookies are small text files that a website leaves on your computer. The browser you use is instructed by the website to store these cookies on your computer. There are two types of cookies. Session cookies are removed from your computer as soon as you close your web browser. Permanent cookies remain on your computer, even after closing the web browser. By the way, permanent does not mean that they will remain on your computer forever. Most of these cookies will expire over time, although that can take a long time.

Cookies can be placed on your computer by ourselves as well as by third parties (third party cookies). Progimpex itself uses session cookies to track usage data for Google Analytics. Progimpex uses permanent cookies for two reasons: to keep you logged in, and to prevent you from seeing pop-ups too often.

For the latter reason, our advertisers also store third party cookies on your computer. It is also possible that cookies are stored on your computer via embedded YouTube videos or Facebook posts, and you may encounter third party cookies from advertisers. Finally, we cannot guarantee that you will not encounter third party cookies from content, such as links to images, that are placed on our site by our visitors, for example in the comments.

Refuse cookies
You are ultimately in charge of your own computer. You can always refuse cookies by adjusting your browser settings. Most browsers also offer the possibility to see which cookies are stored on your computer. You are able to delete unwanted cookies from your computer. How this should be done depends on the web browser (e.g. Internet Explorer, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox). If you want to refuse or delete cookies, consult the manual of the web browser. If you refuse cookies, certain services may not be available to you.

View, modify or delete data
You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. You also have the right to withdraw your consent to the data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by our company and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can submit a request to us to send the personal data that we have about you in a computer file to you or another organization mentioned by you.

If you want to use your right to object and / or right to data portability or if you have other questions / comments about data processing, please send a specified request to info@progimpex.be

To ensure that the request for access has been made by you, we ask you to send a copy of your ID with the request. In this copy, black out your passport photo, MRZ (machine readable zone, the strip with numbers at the bottom of the passport), passport number and National Register number. This is to protect your privacy.

Progimpex will respond to your request as soon as possible, but in any case within four weeks. Progimpex would also like to point out that you have the opportunity to file a complaint with the national supervisory authority, the Privacy Commission. This can be done via the following link: https://www.privacycommission.be/nl/contact

How we protect personal data
Progimpex takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized changes. If you feel that your data is not properly secured or there are indications of abuse, please contact info@progimpex.be

Politique de confidentialité - GDPR

DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ 

Progimpex (importation et exportation de gadgets promotionnels) Comm.V. , situé Belliardstraat 40, 1040 Bruxelles, est responsable du traitement des données personnelles comme indiqué dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Détails du contact: www.progimpex.be - www.plucheknuffelsmaken.be 
Belliarstraat 40 À 1040 Bruxelles - info@progimpex.be  

Vous pouvez joindre le délégué à la protection des données Progimpex via info@progimpex.be ou à l'adresse Belliardstraat 40, 1040 Bruxelles.

Données personnelles que nous traitons:
Progimpex traite vos données personnelles parce que vous utilisez nos services et / ou parce que vous nous fournissez vous-même ces informations.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Après la commande pour la production de peluches ou d'articles pour enfants:
     - Détails de l'entreprise
    - Prénom et nom
    - Données d'adresse
    - Numéro de téléphone
    - Adresse e-mail
  • Après avoir demandé un devis et / ou des informations:
    - Détails de l'entreprise
    - Prénom et nom
    - Données d'adresse
    - Numéro de téléphone
    - Adresse e-mail
    - Site Internet
  • Après vous être inscrit à la newsletter:
    - Prénom et nom
    - Adresse e-mail

Données personnelles spéciales et / ou sensibles que nous traitons:
Notre site Web et / ou service n'a pas l'intention de collecter des données sur les visiteurs du site Web âgés de moins de 16 ans. Sauf s'ils ont la permission de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur a plus de 16 ans. Nous conseillons donc aux parents de s'impliquer dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants, afin d'éviter que des données sur les enfants ne soient collectées sans le consentement des parents. Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons collecté des informations personnelles sur un mineur sans cette autorisation, veuillez nous contacter à info@progimpex.be , nous supprimerons ces informations.

Dans quel but et sur quelle base traitons-nous les données personnelles Progimpex traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes:

  • Envoi de la newsletter
  • Traite également les données personnelles si nous sommes légalement tenus de le faire
  • telles que les informations dont nous avons besoin pour notre déclaration de revenus et notre déclaration de TVA.

Prise de décision automatisée
Progimpex ne prend pas de décisions basées sur un traitement automatisé sur des sujets pouvant avoir des conséquences (importantes) pour les personnes. Il s'agit de décisions prises par des programmes ou des systèmes informatiques, sans impliquer une personne (par exemple, un employé de Progimpex).

Combien de temps conservons-nous les données personnelles
Progimpex stocke vos données personnelles pour réaliser les finalités pour lesquelles vos données sont collectées. Nous utilisons les périodes de conservation suivantes pour les (catégories) de données personnelles suivantes.

  • Tant que l'exécution de la mission se poursuit
     - Détails de l'entreprise
     - Prénom et nom
     - Données d'adresse
     - Numéro de téléphone
    - Adresse e-mail
  • Si la cession a été donnée aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour, par exemple, déclaration fiscale, déclaration de TVA et autres obligations légales de l'entreprise (selon la législation comptable, il existe une obligation de rétention de 7 ans):
    - Prénom et nom
    - Nom de la compagnie
    - Données d'adresse
    - Numéro de téléphone - Adresse e-mail
    - Site Internet
  • Tant que vous êtes inscrit à la newsletter: - Prénom et nom
    - Adresse e-mail

Vos données sont stockées dans Wings. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la sécurité des données par Wings ici:
http://www.wings.be/wings-en-gdpr-wetgeving/

Si vous nous soumettez une demande de devis, vos données seront stockées dans Pandadoc. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la sécurité des données par Pandadoc ici:
https://www.pandadoc.com/privacy-policy/

Si vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter, les informations du formulaire, y compris votre adresse e-mail, seront envoyées à Mailchimp, qui traitera vos informations avec soin et ne les partagera pas avec des tiers. La déclaration de confidentialité de Mailchimp est ici (https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ ) trouver.

Même si vous nous contactez d'une autre manière, nous ne partagerons pas votre adresse e-mail avec des tiers.

Dès que vous vous désinscrivez de la newsletter, ou que vous vous désinscrivez en tant que client par e-mail, vos données seront supprimées de notre base de données.

Partage de données personnelles avec des tiers
Progimpex fournit uniquement à des tiers et uniquement si cela est nécessaire à l'exécution de notre accord avec vous ou pour se conformer à une obligation légale.

Biscuits
Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qu'un site Web laisse sur votre ordinateur. Le navigateur que vous utilisez est chargé par le site Web de stocker ces cookies sur votre ordinateur. Il existe deux types de cookies. Les cookies de session sont supprimés de votre ordinateur dès que vous fermez votre navigateur Web. Les cookies permanents restent sur votre ordinateur, même après la fermeture du navigateur Web. À propos, permanent ne signifie pas qu'ils resteront à jamais sur votre ordinateur. La plupart de ces cookies expireront avec le temps, bien que cela puisse prendre du temps.

Les cookies peuvent être placés sur votre ordinateur par nous-mêmes ainsi que par des tiers (cookies tiers). Progimpex lui-même utilise des cookies de session pour suivre les données d'utilisation de Google Analytics. Progimpex utilise des cookies permanents pour deux raisons: pour vous garder connecté et pour vous éviter de voir trop souvent des pop-ups.

Pour cette dernière raison, nos annonceurs stockent également des cookies tiers sur votre ordinateur. Il est également possible que des cookies soient stockés sur votre ordinateur via des vidéos YouTube intégrées ou des publications Facebook, et vous pouvez rencontrer des cookies tiers d'annonceurs. Enfin, nous ne pouvons garantir que vous ne rencontrerez pas de cookies tiers à partir de contenus, tels que des liens vers des images, qui sont placés sur notre site par nos visiteurs, par exemple dans les commentaires.

Refuser les cookies
Vous êtes en fin de compte responsable de votre propre ordinateur. Vous pouvez toujours refuser les cookies en ajustant les paramètres de votre navigateur. La plupart des navigateurs offrent également la possibilité de voir quels cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies indésirables de votre ordinateur. La procédure à suivre dépend du navigateur Web (par exemple, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome ou Mozilla Firefox). Si vous souhaitez refuser ou supprimer les cookies, consultez le manuel du navigateur Web. Si vous refusez les cookies, certains services peuvent ne pas vous être disponibles.

Afficher, modifier ou supprimer des données
Vous avez le droit de consulter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par notre société et vous avez le droit à la portabilité des données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous soumettre une demande d'envoi des données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet dans un fichier informatique à vous ou à une autre organisation que vous avez mentionnée.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser votre droit d'opposition et / ou droit à la portabilité des données ou si vous avez d'autres questions / commentaires sur le traitement des données, veuillez envoyer une demande spécifique à info@progimpex.be

Pour vous assurer que la demande d'accès a bien été faite par vous, nous vous demandons d'envoyer une copie de votre pièce d'identité avec la demande. Dans cette copie, noircissez votre photo de passeport, la MRZ (zone lisible par machine, la bande avec les numéros au bas du passeport), le numéro de passeport et le numéro de registre national. C'est pour protéger votre vie privée.

Progimpex répondra à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais, mais dans tous les cas dans un délai de quatre semaines. Progimpex tient également à souligner que vous avez la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès de l'autorité de surveillance nationale, la Commission de la protection de la vie privée. Cela peut être fait via le lien suivant: https://www.privacycommission.be/nl/contact

Comment nous protégeons les données personnelles
Progimpex prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et prend les mesures appropriées pour éviter les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non désirées et les modifications non autorisées. Si vous pensez que vos données ne sont pas correctement sécurisées ou s'il y a des signes d'abus, veuillez contacter info@progimpex.be